Countries of Europe and tha capitals

Europe is one of the continent's continents. Europe is considered the smallest continent in the world. It is located in the ancient world of the south surrounded by the Mediterranean and separated from the Black continent by the continent of Africa and by the Atlantic Ocean and by the Arctic Ocean by the North. The continent of Asia in continental Europe. It is located within continental Europe countries in whole or in part as well as some countries not recognized by the United Nations. As for the countries that are located within the European continent in a total of 44 states.

Five Scandinavian countries
Denmark and Copenhagen
Norway with its capital Oslo
Finland with Helsinki as its capital
Iceland and its capital, Reykjavik
Latvia and its capital, Riga
Republic of Ireland and its capital Dublin
Estonia and its capital Tallinn
Ukraine with its capital Kiev
Slovakia and its capital, Bratislava
Romania and its capital, Bucharest
Bolanda and its capital and Russo
Moldova and its capital, Chisinau
Hungary and its capital, Budapest
Czech Republic with its capital Prague
Bulgaria with Sofia as its capital
Belarus and its capital, Minsk
The Kingdom and its capital is London
Lithuania with its capital, Flenius

The capital city of Tirana
Andorra, with its capital, Indorealavila
Bosnia and Herzegovina with its capital, Sarajevo
Croatia with its capital Zagreb
Greece and its capital Athens
Italy with its capital Rome
Republic of Macedonia with its capital, Skopje
Malta and its capital Valletta
Black Mountain with its capital Podgorica
Portugal with Lisbon as its capital
San Marino with its capital San Marino
Serbia and its capital, Belgrade
Slovenia and its capital, Lublin
Spain and its capital Madrid
The Vatican and its capital the Vatican
Austria and its capital Vienna
Belgium with Brussels as its capital
France and its capital Paris

Germany with Berlin as its capital
Liechtenstein with its capital Vaduz
Loksenburg, with its capital Luxembourg
Monaco, with its capital Monaco
The Netherlands and its capital, Amsterdam
Suesser and its capital, Berne
(Countries located partly within the continent of Europe and the other part located within the continent of Asia) and only seven countries

Turkey and its capital, Ankara
Russia and its capital Moscow
Kazakhstan and its capital is a fleet
Azerbaijan and its capital is Baku
Cyprus and its capital, Nicosia
Georgia and its capital, Tbilisi
Armenia and its capital, Brivan
(Six other countries are independent and located within continental Europe but not recognized)
North Cyprus and its capital North Nicosia
South Ossetia with its capital Tskhinvali
Kosovo with its capital, Pristina
Abkhazia, with its capital, Sakumi
Transnistria and its capital Tiraspol
Republic of Karabagh Heights and its capital, Sittabankert